Welcome to My Diy Direct!

Very First Story Time - 10 Kids Picture Books Bundle


Availability: in stock

Delivery Time: 3-5 Working Days

Brand: Pat a Cake

Online Only! Get more for less with The Works expertly hand-picked Book Bundles. These are a collection of great quality products, grouped together to give you amazing value. 10 of our favourite kids picture books are reduced from 2, to only 1 each, as part of this fantastic bundle! Treat your little ones to tales they'll remember forever with our Very First Story Time - 10 Kids Picture Books Bundle. From Cinderella and Snow White to the Ugly Duckling and the Three Little Pigs your little readers will love reading these classic stories. Included in this bundle: Cinderella Goldilocks and the Three Bears Jack and the Beanstalk Little Red Riding Hood Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs The Gingerbread Man The Little Mermaid The Three Billy Goats Gruff The Three Little Pigs The Ugly Duckling Product Information: ISBN: 9781526382795 Author: Various Publisher: Pat a Cake Format: Paperback - Book Collection Dimensions: 25 x 25 x 4cm

Relted Products